Skip to content

Pray for Aurora – community prayer meeting July 31, 2012

July 31, 2012

You are invited to attend a community prayer meeting “Pray for Aurora” sponsored by First Church of Christ, Scientist, Aurora, Colorado.  The event is at 7:00 pm Mountain Daylight Time (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) on Tuesday, July 31st.  Everyone of all faiths are invited to come together and pray for, inspire, and uplift the thought of Aurora regarding the recent shootings.

Attend in person:  The event will be held at the church, 15700 East Quincy Avenue, Aurora, Colorado 80015

Dial-in from anywhere:  (605) 477-2100 then enter Access Code: 609606#

View event live from anywhere via UStream: http://www.facebook.com/christscientist/app_137541772984354

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: